Recensioni

6,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,4
Comfort
6,4
Posizione della struttura
6,5
Servizi
6,5
Staff
7,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,9

Recensioni

    Corrado
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    stefano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mat Fauno
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    1 aprile 2018
    The owner was not nice at all. We wrote him several hours before coming that we would have brought a dog and he didn't write us back. When we arrived he said we had to pay 10 euro extra fee and that we couldn't have breakfast there for that small price (52 euro for 1 night for 2 people and a dog). We almost couldn't sleep all night because the bed was extremely unconfortable and every 10 min a train (veeery close) passed. Il proprietario era acido. Gli abbiamo scritto ore prima che saremmo andati con un cane e non ci ha risposto, per poi farci pagare una tassa extra. Gli abbiamo chiesto se potevamo fare colazione e ci ha risposto: "a questo prezzo?" (52 euro una notte 2 persone e un cane). Non abbiamo dormito per quasi tutta la notte dati i letti scomodi e il treno che ci passava accanto in continuazione.
    It has a nice garden and inside parking lot. Ha un bel giardino e un parcheggio interno
    stefano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    10 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giorgio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    12 settembre 2017

    Complessivamente sufficiente

    Camera in mansarda molto scomoda per spazio insufficiente
    Posizione comoda per visite a Lubiana
    Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    1 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    28 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    stefano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    24 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rovena Fabbri
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 agosto 2017

    Come sulla route 66

    E' vicino alla strada statale e alla ferrovia
    Molto pulito e personale gentile e disponibile.
    giovanni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    17 agosto 2017

    Paesaggi incantevoli

    Bagno troppo piccolo senza bidet, stanza mansarda quindi bassa e treno che passa ad un passo dalla struttura
    sicuramente la posizione comoda per escursioni e per raggiungere facilmente le zone più importanti da visitare
    ALBERTO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    23 luglio 2017

    Breve soggiorno a Lubiana

    Il treno che passa a ridosso della struttura giorno e notte piuttosto frequentemente e fa tremare i muri. Moquette lurida e scarsa pulizia. Dimensioni della stanza.
    Niente
    grant
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    20 maggio 2018
    The smell. The trains passing 3m from urge property.
    Cheap coffee
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2018
    Beds were quite old and hard. Did not look like a 3 star hotel. The train tracks were literally behind the wall of our room, disrupting the silence of the beautiful countryside around the hotel.
    The host was super nice and caring, and served us an abundant, but cheap breakfast. Good location if you want to visit Lubiana and bled lake. Overall clean room.
    Maria
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 gennaio 2018

    I recommend

    Excellent location, close to the capital Ljubljana, close to the airport and near the ski resort Krvavec, friendly staff, very clean and with sunny garden, good price according to travel time.
    Ivana
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pierre
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    25 agosto 2017

    Train track is next to the hotel and overnights trains are very loud

    Train track is next to the hotel and overnights trains are very loud
    Alvise
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    23 agosto 2017

    Awful quality, never again

    The problem is that the place is directly on a railway , no isolation for noise and was like sleeping in a train . Scary noise all night through, impossible to sleep . Very deceiving . At the reception they pretended they did not know when we asked on check in . In fact they charged us before we arrived since probably people cancel as soon as they realize once they get there . Was also dirty (dirty blankets and dirty moquette ) and suffocating for the room had only a narrow hole in the ceiling as a window just above the bed . It could not be opened . The room is so small that probably does not have the legal requirements to house a double bed and to be rented out. Was difficult to move around the bed and bathroom dark and old and extremely uncomfortable . The worst place in relation also lack of quality and price (56.50 € the room with no breakfast) We had bad luck to get there , never again .
    Nothing
    Rafal
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    6 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katri
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 agosto 2017

    Good when passing by Ljubljana

    Staff's communication via e-mail didn't feel very friendly. But during our stay, we felt welcome
    Old but clean. Market nearby.
Caricamento recensioni...